Digital Experience Platforms

From idea to reality – Creating outstanding user experiences across all digital tangibles.

Digital Experience Platforms (DXP) are software solutions that use a variety of tools and technologies to help create, optimize, manage and deliver enhanced digital experiences for your customers, employees and partners. This includes such applications as customer / employee and supplier portals as well as complex corporate websites.
This provides you with a foundation on which the capabilities of different applications are combined to create end-to-end digital experiences. DXP help to master the digital transformation, i.e. to digitize your business processes, so that you can accelerate your processes and achieve your business goals more efficiently.

Corporate Websites - Digital Experience Portal
UX/UI Design

UX/UI Design

Working with user flows, wireframes and prototypes, we develop the perfect design for your website, customer, employee or supplier portal. Based on an extensive analysis of your target group and their user expectations and behavior, we focus on the visual design of interactive applications by means of UI design. We also incorporate the latest findings in positive psychology and cognitive neuroscience.

You want to offer your customers a positive experience? We put these requirements at the center of your next web presence:

  • UI design concept according to your brand, specifications and target audience.
  • Detailed design of the individual screens – both functionally and visually
  • State-of-the art standards, regardless of device
  • Responsive design – whether mobile, tablet or desktop, the content is optimally displayed on all screen sizes
  • Accessibility – development of barrier-free online applications.
CMS-Implementation

CMS-Implementation

Modern brand management on the web is now much more than just designing a corporate website. A website is increasingly establishing itself as a living center of interaction with the various user groups on the web. Information about products, brands and services is still justified, but it is personalized – and thus geared to the target group, the individual users.

The most important thing depends on the correct implementation of the chosen CMS: the acceptance of the content editors. Because the content is dependent on the acceptance of the content editors. Multilingualism, multiple use of content, regional content and an effective search function are just a few examples of crucial functionalities that can be well or less well represented in the CMS.

Maintenance & Support

Ongoing support is clearly part of our customer service. We’re here for you – whether you’re launching a new product over the weekend, or need to release an important stock market-related announcement at a precisely defined time. With us as “security” behind you, you can feel more comfortable.

We offer adjustments to your IT infrastructure, functional enhancements to your web presence that have been planned longer in advance, and – if you need to move quickly and lack the resources – content editing as well.

We distinguish between three levels of our support and maintenance:

  • First Level Support
  • Second Level Support
  • Third Level Support
edicos Support

Our mission statement

For us, entrepreneurial progress is a team effort across multiple sites. The basis of our work is the “you” and a cooperative partnership between the management and the employees as well as between the employees themselves. edicos is loyal to its employees, customers and suppliers and expects the same from them.
2021
Successful since
0+

Employees all over the world

0+
Projects completed
0
Our office dogs

Contact

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Your Contact Person
Julia Skala

info@edicos.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Digital Experience Platforms

Von der Idee zur Wirklichkeit – Über alle digitalen Berührungspunkte hervorragende Nutzererlebnisse schaffen

Die Digital Experience Platform (DXP) sind Softwarelösungen, die mit einer Vielzahl von Tools und Technologien die Erstellung, Optimierung, Verwaltung und Bereitstellung verbesserter digitaler Erlebnisse für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Partner unterstützen. Dazu gehören solche Anwendungen, wie Kunden- / Mitarbeiter- und Lieferantenportale ebenso, wie komplexe Unternehmenswebseiten.
So erhalten Sie eine Basis, auf der die Fähigkeiten verschiedener Anwendungen zu durchgehenden digitalen Erlebnissen zusammengeführt werden. DXP helfen, die digitalen Transformation zu meistern, also Ihre Geschäftsabläufe zu digitalisieren, so dass Sie Ihre Prozesse beschleunigen und Ihre Unternehmensziele effizienter erreichen können.

Corporate Websites - Digital Experience Portal
UX/UI Design

UX/UI Design

Mittels Userflows, Wireframes und Prototypen entwickeln wir für Ihre Website, Ihr Kunden-, Mitarbeiter- oder Lieferantenportal das perfekte Design. Mittels UI Design setzen wir den Fokus auf die visuelle Gestaltung interaktiver Anwendungen – basierend auf der zuvor erfolgten tiefgehenden Analyse Ihrer Zielgruppe und deren Nutzungserwartungen und Verhalten. Dabei beziehen wir auch neueste Erkenntnisse der positiven Psychologie und der kognitiven Neurowissenschaft mit ein.

Sie wollen Ihren Kund*innen ein positives Erlebnis bieten? Wir setzen diese Anforderungen ins Zentrum Ihres nächsten Webauftritts:

  • UI-Design-Konzept entsprechend Ihrer Marke, Vorgaben und Zielgruppe
  • Durchgestaltung der einzelnen Screens – sowohl funktional als auch optisch
  • State-of-the-Arts-Standards, natürlich device-übergreifend
  • Responsive Design – ob Mobile, Tablet oder Desktop, die Inhalte werden auf allen Bildschirmgrößen optimal dargestellt
  • Barrierefreiheit – Entwicklung von barrierefreien Online-Applikationen.
CMS-Implementierung

CMS-Implementierung

Moderne Markenführung im Netz ist mittlerweile weit mehr als das Gestalten einer Corporate Website. Eine Website etabliert sich immer mehr als lebendiger Ankerpunkt für die Interaktion mit den verschiedenen Nutzergruppen im Netz. Informationen zu Produkten, zu den geführten Marken und zu den Service-Leistungen haben zwar nach wie vor ihre Berechtigung, aber das jeweils personalisiert – und damit auf die Zielgruppe, auf die einzelnen Nutzer*innen, ausgerichtet.

Mit der richtigen Implementierung des gewählte CMS steht und fällt das Wichtigste: die Akzeptanz der Contentredakteur*innen. Denn mit dieser stehen und fallen die Inhalte. Mehrsprachigkeit, Mehrfachverwendung von Content, regionaler Content und eine effektive Suchfunktion sind nur einige Beispiele für entscheidende Funktionalitäten, die gut oder weniger gut im CMS abgebildet sein können.

Wartung & Support

Der laufende Support zählt klar zu unserem Kundenservice. Wir sind für Sie da – egal, ob Sie am Wochenende ein neues Produkt launchen wollen, oder ob eine wichtige börsenrechtlich relevante Mitteilung zu einem genau festgelegten Zeitpunkt veröffentlicht werden muss. Mit uns als “Sicherheit” in der Hinterhand können Sie sich dabei wohler fühlen.

Wir bieten Anpassungen der IT-Infrastruktur, länger vorausgeplante funktionale Erweiterungen Ihrer Webpräsenz und – wenn es für Sie mal ganz schnell gehen muss und die Ressourcen fehlen – auch Contentredaktion an.

Es wird zwischen drei Stufen unseres Supports und Wartung unterschieden:

  • First Level Support
  • Second Level Support
  • Third Level Support
edicos Support

Unser Leitbild

Bei uns ist der unternehmerische Fortschritt eine Teamleistung über mehrere Standorte. Basis unserer Arbeit ist das „Du“ und eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit der Unternehmensführung mit den Mitarbeiter*innen sowie der Mitarbeiter*innen untereinander. edicos verhält sich loyal gegenüber seinen Mitarbeiter*innen, Kund*innen und Lieferant*innen und erwartet dies jeweils auch.
2021
Erfolgreich seit
0+

Mitarbeitende weltweit

0+
Projekte abgeschlossen
0
Unsere Bürohunde

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Julia Skala

info@edicos.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner